... Lok Satta ... What is Lok Satta ... Mission ... Emblem ... Objectives ...
People's Watch Swarajya Movement Election Watch Research & Documentation Specific Campaigns Publications National Networking Electoral Reform Impact of Movement
Structure Key People
Advisory Council......

B P R Vittal – retired civil servant, member of Xth Finance Commission, former deputy chairman of State Planning Board and distinguished economist and thinker

Justice A Lakshmana Rao - Former Chief Justice, A.P. & Allahabad High Courts, distinguished jurist and social activist

Dr Appa Rao - Distinguished Agricultural Scientist, former Vice-Chancellor, Andhra Pradesh Agricultural University

Mr KR Venugopal - Civil rights Activist, Former Civil Servant

Mr SR Vijayakar – former Secretary, Department of Electronics, Govt. of India and a committed advocate of consumer rights

Dr.K.Anji Reddy - Chairman, Dr.Reddy’s Laboratories – Enterpreneur

Dr.R V R Chandrasekhar Rao - Eminent Political Scientist, Former Vice-Chancellor, Andhra Pradesh Open University

Mr.M.Narasimham - Chairman, Administrative Staff College of India, Former Governor, RBI

Mr.K.Pratap Reddy -Senior Advocate, President - Vigil India & President, Citizens for Democracy

Mr.T.L.Shankar - former Civil Servant & Principal, Administrative Staff College of India

Mr.Potturi Venkateswara Rao - former Editor, Andhra Prabha & Udayam, chairman A.P. Press Academy

About Us
Lok Satta
What is Lok Satta?
People's Watch
Swarajya movement
Election Watch
Research and
Specific campaigns

National networking
Electoral reform
Lok Satta Times
Impact of movement
What's New
Key People
Contact Us
Lok Satta in News
Home | About Us | Activities | Organisation | F.A.Q | Contact Us | In The News
2000 LOK SATTA, All Rights Reserved.